Buyers and Sellers

Oil Sellers - Refined

AAK
 1145 Harbour Way South
 Richmond CA, 94804    USA
 Contact: Travis Haymore  
 Email: travis.haymore@aak.com
 Phone: 510-231-6423
 Fax: 510-233-7660
Adams Vegetable Oils, Inc.
 7301 John Galt Way
 Arbuckle CA, 95912    USA
 Contact: Andrew Goose  
 Email: sales@adamsgrp.com
 Contact: David Hoffsten
 Email: sales@adamsgrp.com
 Phone: 530-668-2005
 Fax: 530-641-1438
 Web: www.adamsvegetableoils.com
 Refined, Bleached, Deodorized, NON GMO Expeller Mid Oleic, High Oleic, Conventional and Organic Available in Railcars, Tankwagons, Totes, Drums.
ADM
 P.O. Box 1470
 4666 Faries Parkway
 Decatur IL, 62525    USA
 Contact: Adam Weber  
 Email: Jake.McCammack@adm.com
 Phone: (312) 634-8162
 Web: www.adm.com
 Refined, Bleached, Deodorized, Winterized, Solvent and/or Expeller-Pressed, Mid Oleic Sunflower Oil, High Oleic Sunflower Oil. Shipped in bulk tanker trucks and bulk rail cars.
Bunge (Canada)
 2190 South Service Road West
 Oakville ON, L6L 5N1    Canada
 Contact: Leah Sommerville  
 Email: leah.sommerville@bunge.com
 Phone: 905-469-2005
 Fax: 905-469-2018
 Refined, Bleached, Deodorized, Winterized packaged Mid-Oleic sunflower oil. Also available in totes.
Cargill, Inc
 250 7th Ave Northeast
 West Fargo ND, 58078    USA
 Contact: Jaime Goehner  Commercial Manager
 Email: Jaime_Goehner@cargill.com
 Contact: Nathaniel Gesme
 Email: Nathaniel_Gesme@cargill.com
 Phone: (701) 282-1634
 Fax: (701) 281-1951
 Web: www.cargill.com
Colorado Mills, LLC
 P.O. Box 1155
 505 East Hickory
 Lamar CO, 81052    USA
 Contact: Kevin Swanson  
 Email: Kevin@comills.com
 Contact: Zac Kreider
 Email: Zac@comills.com
 Phone: Kevin - 719-336-8452 or Zac - 970-466-3402
 Fax: 719-336-5660
 Refined, bleached, and deodorized expeller pressed High Oleic sunflower oil, shipped by Bulk - rail/tanker truck, totes, barrels, drums, 35# box.
Columbus Vegetable Oils
 30 East Oakton
 Des Plaines IL, 60018    USA
 Contact: John Healy  
 Email: jhealy@columbusfoods.com
 Phone: 847-257-8935
 Fax: 847-257-8875
 Web: www.columbusfoods.com
 (35#, 55 gal. drum, 275 gal. drum, totes)
Fuji Vegetable Oil
 120 Brampton Road
 Savannah GA, 31408    USA
 Contact: Edwin Van Der Hoek  
 Email: edwin.vanderhoek@fujioilusa.com
 Contact: Bob Johnson
 Email: bob.johnson@fujioilusa.com
 Phone: 912-508-0206
 Fax: 912-966-6913
 Web: www.fujioilusa.com
Healthy Food Ingredients
 4666 Amber Valley Parkway
 Fargo ND, 58104    USA
 Contact: Joni Huffman  
 Email: info@HFIfamily.com
 Phone: 844-275-3443
 Fax: 701-356-4102
 Web: www.HFIfamily.com
 Refined, Bleached, Deodorized, Winterized Organic, Conventional Expeller-Pressed High Oleic and Mid Oleic Sunflower Oil shipped in bulk tanker, bulk rail, totes and drums.
Oilseeds International LTD.
 8 Jackson Street
 San Francisco CA, 94111    USA
 Contact: Forrest Sherman  
 Email: info@oilseedsSF.com
 Phone: 415-956-7251
 Fax: 415-394-9023
 Web: www.oilseedssf.com
 High Oleic Sunflower Oil 80.00%+ Oleic. Refined, Bleached, Deodorized, Winterized Bulk Sales (Rail or Truck)
Stratas Foods
 1610 Century Center Parkway
 Memphis TN, 38134    USA
 Contact: Kimberly Dixon  
 Email: kdixon@stratasfoods.com
 Phone: 901-387-2223
 Web: www.stratasfoods.com
 Refined, Bleached, Deodorized, Winterized Bulk and Package High Oleic Sunflower Oil.


return to top of page

   More about Sunflower ►