Buyers and Sellers

Hybrid Seed Suppliers

Advanced Sunflower
 740 2nd Street SW
 PO Box 902
 Huron SD, 57350    USA
 Contact: Dan Dale  
 Email: danny@advancedsunflower.com
 Contact: Jarrid Graff
 Email: jarrid@advancedsunflower.com
 Phone: 605-412-0129
 Fax: 605-554-0301
 Web: www.advancedsunflower.com
AgVenture, Inc.
 7300 NW 62nd Avenue
 PO Box 7034
 Johnston IA, 50131    USA
 Contact: Louis Sutton  
 Email: lsutton@agventure.com
 Contact: Scott Hart
 Email: scott.hart@agventure.com
 Phone: 515-535-0800
 Fax: 515-535-0810
 Web: www.agventure.com
Brevant Seeds
 107 Center Street
 Delmar IA, 52037    USA
 Contact: Kent Bennis  Area Business Development Manager
 Email: kent.bennis@brevant.com
 Phone: 563-357-2625
 Web: www.brevant.com
CHS Inc.
 Box 169
 Grandin ND, 58038    USA
 Contact: Joel Schaefer  
 Email: joel.schaefer@chsinc.com
 Phone: (701) 484-5128
 Fax: (701) 484-5657
 Web: www.chssunflower.com
Corteva
 7100 NW 62nd Avenue
 PO Box 1000
 Johnston IA, 50131    USA
 Contact: LeAnn Larson  
 Email: leann.larson@corteva.com
 Contact: Alan Scott
 Email: alan.scott@corteva.com
 Phone: 800-851-9043
 Fax: 507-625-3595
 Web: www.corteva.com
CROPLAN by WinField
 225 Marina View
 Garrison ND, 58540    USA
 Contact: Mark Torno  
 Email: mtorno@landolakes.com
 Phone: 701-897-1484
 Web: https://www.croplan.com/Crops/Sunflower/Home
Dixon Seed Inc.
 7920 County Road 29
 Glenn CA, 95943    USA
 Contact: Chad Johnson  
 Email: chad@dixonseed.com
 Contact: Jace Knight
 Email: jace@dixonseed.com
 Phone: 530-934-5936
 Fax: 530-934-5125
 Web: www.dixonseed.com
Dyna-Gro Seed
 PO Box 1050
 Ralls TX, 79357    USA
 Contact: Jim Irwin  
 Email: jimmie.irwin@nutrien.com
 Contact: Joseph Legako
 Email: joseph.legako@nutrien.com
 Phone: Jim - 806-781-6910 or Joseph - 806-402-0463
 Web: www.dynagroseed.com
Legend Seeds
 806 North 3rd Street
 Wahpeton ND, 58074    USA
 Contact: Jed Wall  
 Email: jed@legendseeds.net
 Contact: Justin Ingalls
 Email: jingalls@legendseeds.net
 Phone: 701-640-1653
 Web: www.legendseeds.net
Limagrain Sunflowers, Inc.
 Box 1866
 Woodland CA, 95776    USA
 Contact: James Hays  
 Email: james.hays@limagrain.com
 Contact: Ann  Walker
 Email: ann.walker@limagrain.com
 Phone: (530) 661-6995
 Fax: (530) 661-1575
NuFlowers, LLC
 871 West Southwood Drive
 Woodland CA, 95695    USA
 Contact: Thomas Heaton  Owner
 Email: tcheaton@aol.com
 Phone: 916-947-4251
 Fax: 530-668-8181
 Web: www.nuflowersllc.com
 Research and production of ornamental sunflowers.
Nuseed Americas, Inc.
 P.O. Box 200
 115 North 3rd Street
 Breckenridge MN, 56520    USA
 Contact: Trygg Olson  
 Email: trygg.olson@nuseed.com
 Contact: Daris  Kampfe
 Email: daris.kampfe@nuseed.com
 Phone: (888) 786-7333
 Fax: (218) 643-1208
 Web: www.nuseed.com
Proseed, Inc
 705 E. Brewster St.
 Harvey ND, 58341    USA
 Contact: Keith Peltier  
 Email: keith.peltier@proseed.net
 Phone: (701) 324-4177
 Fax: (701) 324-4683
 Web: www.proseed.net
Red River Commodities Inc. - TX
 212 N.E. Loop 289
 Lubbock TX, 79403-2810    USA
 Contact: Mike Williams  General Manager-Texas
 Email: mikew@redriv.com
 Phone: 806-763-9747
 Fax: 806-763-9740
 Web: www.redriv.com
S&W Seed Company
 2101 Ken Pratt Boulevard
 Suite 201
 Longmont CO, 80501    United States
 Contact: Bill Gilbert  Sunflower Product Manager
 Email: billgilbert@swseedco.com
 Contact: John Manago
 Email: johnmanago@swseedco.com
 Phone: 970-420-0088
 Web: www.swseedco.com
 Product Brand Name: Sunflower Partners
SunOpta Inc.
 PO Box 609
 1220 Sunflower Street
 Crookston MN, 56716    USA
 Contact: Bill Sullivan  Hybrid Seed Manager
 Email: bill.sullivan@sunopta.com
 Phone: 218-281-2985
 Web: www.sunopta.com
Syngenta (Sunfield Seeds)
 7770 County Road 29
 Glenn CA, 95943    USA
 Contact: Lance Atkins  
 Email: lance.atkins@syngenta.com
 Phone: 530-893-4718
 Fax: 530-893-4820


return to top of page

   More about Sunflower ►