Buyers and Sellers

Confection Processors

Advanced Sunflower
 740 2nd Street SW
 PO Box 902
 Huron SD, 57350    USA
 Phone: 605-412-0129
 Web: www.advancedsunflower.com
 Contact: Dan Dale  
 Email: danny@advancedsunflower.com
 Phone: 605-412-0129
 Contact: Jarrid Graff
 Email: jarrid@advancedsunflower.com
 Phone: 605-350-0188
CHS Inc.
 PO Box 169
 220 Clement Avenue
 Grandin ND, 58038    USA
 Phone: 701-484-5313
 Fax: 701-484-5657
 Web: www.chssunflower.com
 Contact: Neil Biever  
 Email: neil.biever@chsinc.com
 Contact: Devin Gaugler
 Email: devin.gaugler@chsinc.com
PK Sunflower
 RR 1, Box 41
 Halma MN, 56729    USA
 Phone: (701) 324-4177
 Fax: (701) 324-4683
 Web: www.proseed.net
 Contact: Keith Peltier  
 Email: keith.peltier@proseed.net
Red River Commodities Inc - ND
 P.O. Box 3022
 501 42nd St. NW
 Fargo ND, 58102    USA
 Phone: (701) 282-2600
 Fax: (701) 282-5325
 Web: www.redriv.com
 Contact: Mike Kotzbacher  
 Email: mikek@redriv.com
Red River Commodities Inc. - KS
 1320 E College Drive
 Colby KS, 67701-9018    USA
 Phone: 785-462-3911
 Fax: 785-462-7986
 Web: www.redriv.com
 Contact: John Bontjes  General Manager-Kansas
 Email: johnb@redriv.com
Red River Commodities Inc. - TX
 212 N.E. Loop 289
 Lubbock TX, 79403-2810    USA
 Phone: 806-763-9747
 Fax: 806-763-9740
 Web: www.redriv.com
 Contact: Mike Williams  General Manager-Texas
 Email: mikew@redriv.com
Scoular Company
 129 Manitoba Road
 PO Box 1236
 Winkler MB, R6W 4B3    Canada
 Phone: 218-637-8013
 Fax: 204-325-2240
 Web: www.scoular.com
 Contact: Robert Deraas  
 Email: rderaas@scoular.com
SunOpta Inc. - Breckenridge
 1971 354th Street
 Breckenridge MN, 56520    USA
 Phone: 701-674-3179
 Web: www.sunopta.com
 Contact: Kent Johnson  General Manager
 Email: kent.johnson@sunopta.com
SunOpta, Inc. - Crookston
 1220 Sunflower Street
 P.O. Box 609
 Crookston MN, 56716    USA
 Phone: 701-674-3179
 Web: www.sunopta.com
 Contact: Kent Johnson  General Manager
 Email: kent.johnson@sunopta.com
SunOpta, Inc. - Grace City
 410 South Railroad Ave
 Grace City ND, 58445    USA
 Phone: 701-674-3179
 Web: www.sunopta.com
 Contact: Kent Johnson  General Manager
 Email: kent.johnson@sunopta.com


return to top of page

   More about Sunflower ►