Buyers and Sellers

Confection Processors

Advanced Sunflower
 740 2nd Street SW
 PO Box 902
 Huron SD, 57350    USA
 Phone: 605-412-0129
 Web: www.advancedsunflower.com
 Contact: Dan Dale  
 Email: danny@advancedsunflower.com
 Phone: 605-412-0129
 Contact: Jarrid Graff
 Email: jarrid@advancedsunflower.com
 Phone: 605-350-0188
CHS Inc.
 PO Box 169
 220 Clement Avenue
 Grandin ND, 58038    USA
 Phone: 701-484-5313
 Fax: 701-484-5657
 Web: www.chsinc.com/our-businesses/processing/sunflower
 Contact: Devin Gaugler  
 Email: devin.gaugler@chsinc.com
Red River Commodities Inc - ND
 P.O. Box 3022
 501 42nd St. NW
 Fargo ND, 58102    USA
 Phone: (701) 282-2600
 Fax: (701) 282-5325
 Web: www.redriv.com
 Contact: Mike Kotzbacher  Sr. Vice President
 Email: mikek@redriv.com
Red River Commodities Inc.
 501 42nd St NW
 Fargo ND, 58102    United States
 Phone: 701-282-2600
 Web: www.redriv.com
 Contact: Mike Kotzbacher  Sr. Vice President
 Email: mikek@redriv.com
Red River Commodities Inc. - KS
 1320 E College Drive
 Colby KS, 67701-9018    USA
 Phone: 785-462-3911
 Fax: 785-462-7986
 Web: www.redriv.com
 Contact: John Bargo  
 Email: johnb@redriv.com
Scoular Company
 129 Manitoba Road
 PO Box 1236
 Winkler MB, R6W 4B3    Canada
 Phone: 204-218-4699
 Fax: 204-325-2240
 Web: www.scoular.com
 Contact: Jody Locke  
 Email: jlocke@scoular.com
Sunrich Products - Breckenridge
 1971 354th Street
 Breckenridge MN, 56520    USA
 Phone: 701-330-0997
 Web: www.sunrich.com
 Contact: Matt Bydal  Director of Sales
 Email: matt.bydal@sunrich.com
 Phone: 701-330-0997
 Contact: Kent Johnson - CEO
 Email: kent.johnson@sunrich.com
 Phone: 701-307-0183
Sunrich Products - Crookston
 1220 Sunflower Street
 Crookston MN, 56716    United States
 Phone: 701-330-0997
 Web: www.sunrich.com
 Contact: Matt Bydal  Director of Sales
 Email: matt.bydal@sunrich.com
 Phone: 701-330-0997
 Contact: Kent Johnson - CEO
 Email: kent.johnson@sunrich.com
 Phone: 701-307-0183
Sunrich Products - Grace City
 410 South Railroad Ave
 Grace City ND, 58445    United States
 Phone: 701-330-0997
 Web: www.sunrich.com
 Contact: Matt Bydal  Director of Sales
 Email: matt.bydal@sunrich.com
 Phone: 701-330-0997
 Contact: Kent Johnson - CEO
 Email: kent.johnson@sunrich.com
 Phone: 701-307-0183


return to top of page

   More about Sunflower ►