Buyers and Sellers

Bird Food

Advanced Sunflower
 740 2nd Street SW
 PO Box 902
 Huron SD, 57350    USA
 Phone: 605-412-0129
 Web: www.advancedsunflower.com
 Contact: Dan Dale  
 Email: danny@advancedsunflower.com
 Phone: 605-412-0129
 Contact: Jarrid Graff
 Email: jarrid@advancedsunflower.com
 Phone: 605-350-0188
Anchor Ingredients
 4876 Rockinghorse Circle South
 Fargo ND, 58104    USA
 Phone: 701-499-1480
 Fax: 701-499-1481
 Web: www.anchoringredients.com
 Contact: Seth Novak  
 Email: seth.novak@anchoringredients.com
 Contact: Al Yablonski
 Email: al.yablonski@anchoringredients.com
Archer Daniels Midland
 P.O. Box 15226
 Minneapolis MN, 55415    USA
 Phone: (612) 340-5900
 Fax: (612) 335-2999
 Web: www.adm.com
 Contact: Matt Hillesheim  
 Email: Matt.Hillesheim@adm.com
Archer Daniels Midland-Specialty Commodities, Inc
 P.O. Box 2667
 Fargo ND, 58108    USA
 Phone: (701) 282-8222
 Fax: (701) 282-7574
 Web: www.specialtycommodities.com
 Contact: Mike Keller  
 Email: mike.keller@adm.com
Bridgeway Trading Corp.
 7301 Ohms Lane
 Suite 150
 Minneapolis MN, 55439    USA
 Phone: (952) 465-0160
 Fax: (952) 465-0165
 Web: www.bridgewaytrading.com
 Contact: Lane Jorgensen  
 Email: lane@bridgewaytrading.com
Central Garden & Pet dba Penn Pak
 1280 Atlanta Highway
 PO Box 290
 Madison  GA, 30650    USA
 Phone: 706-752-4255
 Fax: 706-342-9644
 Web: www.central.com
 Contact: Robert Pennington  
 Email: rpennington@penningtonseed.com
 Contact: Daniel Pennington
 Email: danielpennington@penningtonseed.com
CHS Inc.
 Box 169
 Grandin ND, 58038    USA
 Phone: 701-484-5313
 Fax: 701-484-5657
 Web: www.chsinc.com/our-businesses/processing/sunflower
 Contact: Chad McQuillan  
 Email: chad.mcquillan@chsinc.com
 Contact: Travis Schmidt
 Email: travis.schmidt@chsinc.com
CHS Inc.
 5500 Cenex Drive
 Inver Grove Heights MN, 55077    USA
 Phone: (651) 355-6288
 Web: www.chsinc.com/our-businesses/processing/sunflower
 Contact: Andrew Standly  
 Email: Andrew.Standly@chsinc.com
D & D Commodities, Ltd.
 PO Box 359
 Stephen MN, 56757    USA
 Phone: 218-478-3308
 Fax: 218-478-3533
 Web: www.ddcommodities.com
 Contact: Jerry Grochowski  
 Email: jerryg@ddcommodities.com
Dakota AgSynergy LLC
 1050 E Interstate Avenue
 Suite 022
 Bismarck ND, 58503    USA
 Phone: 701-214-4720 or 701-321-1399
 Web: www.dakagsynergy.com
 Contact: Cody Sehn  
 Email: cody.sehn@dakagsynergy.com
 Contact: Jon Purintun
 Email: jon.purintun@dakagsynergy.com
F. M. Brown's Sons, Inc.
 205 Woodrow Avenue
 Sinking Spring PA, 19608    USA
 Phone: 610-678-2838 ext. 6208
 Fax: 610-678-7023
 Web: www.fmbrown.com
 Contact: Dan Borger  
 Email: danborger@fmbrown.com
 Contact: Marianne Brown Egolf
 Email: marianneegolf@fmbrown.com
 Manufactures wild bird food, cage bird food and small animal food.
Fullerton Farmers Elevator
 P.O. Box 56
 Fullerton ND, 58441    USA
 Phone: (701) 375-7251
 Fax: (701) 375-7781
 Contact: Andrew Hager, Jr  
 Email: fullfarm@drtel.net
Global Harvest Foods
 16000 Christensen Road
 Suite 300
 Seattle WA, 98188    USA
 Phone: 866-379-0404
 Fax: 970-345-2067
 Web: www.ghfoods.com
 Contact: Paul Knudsen  
 Email: pknudsen@ghfoods.com
 Contact: TJ Collins
 Email: tcollins@ghfoods.com
Global Harvest Foods - Akron
 101 West Railroad Avenue
 Akron CO, 80720    USA
 Phone: 866-379-0404
 Web: www.ghfoods.com
 Contact: Paul Knudsen  
 Email: pknudsen@ghfoods.com
 Contact: TJ Collins
 Email: tcollins@ghfoods.com
Global Harvest Foods - Harrold
 113 Wyman Avenue
 Harrold SD, 57536    USA
 Phone: 866-379-0404
 Web: www.ghfoods.com
 Contact: Paul Knudsen  
 Email: pknudsen@ghfoods.com
 Contact: TJ Collins
 Email: tcollins@ghfoods.com
Global Harvest Foods - Roscoe
 201 South Richmond Street
 Roscoe SD, 57471    USA
 Phone: 866-379-0404
 Web: www.ghfoods.com
 Contact: Paul Knudsen  
 Email: pknudsen@ghfoods.com
 Contact: TJ Collins
 Email: tcollins@ghfoods.com
Green Thumb Commodities
 200 S. Railroad Ave,
 Jefferson SD, 57038    USA
 Phone: 605-988-7619
 Web: www.gtcommodities.com
 Contact: Kurt Kruger  
 Email: kurt@gtcommodities.com
 Phone: 605-482-8295
 Contact: Josh Rensink
 Email: josh@gtcommodities.com
 Phone: 605-482-8295
Hubbard Feeds
 1503 Yegen Rd.
 PO Box 1877
 Bismarck ND, 58504    USA
 Phone: 701-223-4065
 Web: www.hubbardfeeds.com
 Contact: Steve Hepper  
 Email: steve.hepper@hubbardfeeds.com
 Phone: 701-223-4065
 Contact: Cory Minor
 Email: corey.minor@hubbardfeeds.com
 Phone: 701-223-4065
KNL Consulting
 7144 Woodland Circle
 Horace ND, 58047    United States
 Phone: 701-261-1821
 Contact: Kirk Beckius  Director
 Email: kirkbeckius@gmail.com
O'Brien Seed Inc.
 42 1st Avenue NE
 PO Box 505
 Mayville ND, 58257    USA
 Phone: 701-788-9118
 Fax: 701-788-9119
 Contact: Larry O'Brien  
 Email: Larry@obrienseed.com
 Contact: Sarah Zitzow
 Email: sarah@obrienseed.com
Peterson Grain & Brokerage Co.
 9116 SW 13th Street
 Meriden MN, 56093    USA
 Phone: 507-451-3403
 Fax: 507-455-3776
 Web: www.petersongrain.com
 Contact: Daniel Peterson  President
 Email: dan@petersongrain.com
 Contact: Lu Anderson
 Email: lu@petersongrain.com
Red River Commodities, Inc
 501 42nd Street NW
 Fargo ND, 58108    USA
 Phone: (701) 282-2600
 Fax: (701) 282-5325
 Web: www.redriv.com
 Contact: Curtis Kuntz  
 Email: curtisk@redriv.com
Scoular Company
 PO Box 173
 16774 - 300th Street SE
 Mentor MN, 56736    USA
 Phone: 218-637-8204
 Fax: 218-637-2007
 Web: www.scoular.com/animal-feed-products/birdseed/
 Contact: Kevin Michael  
 Email: kmichael@scoular.com
 Contact: Mike Bolz
 Email: mbolz@scoular.com
Shafer Seed Co
 PO Box 170
 109 South 4th Street
 Oakes ND, 58474-0170    USA
 Phone: 701-742-2144
 Fax: 701-742-2638
 Web: www.shaferseed.com/
 Contact: Harry Tyre  
Sunbird, Inc
 P.O. Box 942
 703 3rd Street SW
 Huron SD, 57350    USA
 Phone: (952) 544-5358
 Fax: (952) 544-8547
 Web: www.sunbird-inc.com
 Contact: Wayne Lindberg  
 Email: wlindberg@sunbird-inc.com
Sunrich Products
 1220 Sunflower Street
 Crookston MN, 56716    USA
 Phone: 701-330-0997
 Web: www.sunrich.com
 Contact: Matt Bydal  Director of Sales
 Email: matt.bydal@sunrich.com
 Phone: 701-330-0997
 Contact: Bryce Hogness - Sales Executive
 Email: bryce.hogness@sunrich.com
 Phone: 701-680-0716


return to top of page

   More about Sunflower ►