National Sunflower Association - link home
About NSA Join NSA Contact Us Facebook YouTube
All About Sunflower

Buyers

Sunflower Pricing

Health & Nutrition

Sunflower Seed and Kernel

Sunflower Oil

Growers

Calendar of Events

Media Center

Photo Gallery

Sunflower Statistics

International Marketing

Research

Meal/Wholeseed Feeding

Sunflower Magazine

Surveys

Espanol

Daily Market News
Sign Up for Newsletter
Online Catalog
Online Directory
Google Search
Printer Friendly Version
You Are Here Buyers and Sellers > Confection Processors


Buyers

Confection Processors

ADVANCED SUNFLOWER
740 2nd Street SW
PO Box 902
Huron, SD 57350
USA
Contact: Dan Dale
Email: danny@advancedsunflower.com
Contact: Jarrid Graff
Email: jarrid@advancedsunflower.com
Tel: 605-412-0129
Fax: 605-554-0301
Web: www.advancedsunflower.com
CHS SUNFLOWER
PO Box 169
220 Clement Avenue
Grandin, ND 58038
USA
Contact: Glen Kalsnes
Email: glen.kalsnes@chsinc.com
Tel: (701) 484-5313
Fax: (701) 484-5657
Web: www.chssunflower.com
CHS SUNFLOWER
PO Box 5
St. Hilaire, MN 56754
USA
Contact: Neil Biever
Email: neil.biever@chsinc.com
Tel: 218-964-5252
Fax: 218-964-5071
Web:  www.chssunflower.com
ERKER TRADING COMPANY
Erker Grain Processing Facility
16436 MCR 18.5
Fort Morgan, CO 80701
USA
Contact: Michael  Erker
Email: merker@erkertrading.com
Tel: 970-867-3371
Fax: 970-867-8750
Web: www.erkertrading.com/erkergrain.php
ERKER TRADING COMPANY
Alice Grain Processing Facility
3400 S. HWY 281
Alice, TX 78332
USA
Contact: Derek Powell
Email: alicegrain@erkertrading.com
Tel: 361-668-3332
Fax: 361-661-1800
Web: www.erkertrading.com/alicegrain.php
HI PRO SUNFLOWER
RR 1, Box 41
Halma, MN 56729
USA
Contact: Keith Peltier
Email: proseed@gondtc.com
Tel: (701) 324-4177
Fax: (701) 324-4683
Web: www.proseed.net
LEGUMEX WALKER INC.
129 Manitoba Road
PO Box 1236
Winkler, MB R6W 4B3
Canada
Contact: Bruce  Wiebe
Email: bwiebe@keystonegrain.com
Tel: 204-325-9555
Fax: 204-325-2240
Web: www.legumexwalker.com
RED RIVER COMMODITIES INC - ND
P.O. Box 3022
501 42nd St. NW
Fargo, ND 58102
USA
Contact: Mike Kotzbacher
Email: mikek@redriv.com
Tel: (701) 282-2600
Fax: (701) 282-5325
Web: www.redriv.com
RED RIVER COMMODITIES INC. - KS
1320 E College Drive
Colby, KS 67701-9018
USA
Contact: Brad Thompson , General Manager-Kansas
Email: bradt@redriv.com
Tel: 785-462-3911
Fax: 785-462-7986
Web: www.redriv.com
RED RIVER COMMODITIES INC. - TX
212 N.E. Loop 289
Lubbock, TX 79403-2810
USA
Contact: Mike Williams, General Manager-Texas
Email: mikew@redriv.com
Tel: 806-763-9747
Fax: 806-763-9740
Web: www.redriv.com
SUNOPTA, INC. - BRECKENRIDGE
Sunflower Division
227 N. 6th St.
PO Box 331
Breckenridge , MN 56520
USA
Contact: Louis Paquin, Sales Director
Email: louis.paquin@sunopta.com
Tel: 218-643-8467
Fax: 218-643-4555
Web: www.sunopta.com/foods
SUNOPTA, INC. - CROOKSTON
Sunflower Division
1220 Sunflower Street
P.O. Box 609
Crookston, MN 56716
USA
Contact: Michael Todd, Sales Director
Email: michael.todd@sunopta.com
Tel: 952-838-3246
Fax: 952-939-8106
Web: www.sunopta.com/foods
SUNOPTA, INC. - GRACE CITY
Sunflower Division
410 South Railroad Ave
Grace City, ND 58445
USA
Contact: Kent Johnson, General Manager
Email: kent.johnson@sunopta.com
Tel: 701-674-3179
Fax: 701-674-3344
Web: www.sunopta.com/foods


Back to Seed Suppliers/Buyers
Top of the Page

copyright 2014 National Sunflower Association