National Sunflower Association - link home
About NSA Join NSA Contact Us Facebook YouTube
All About Sunflower

Buyers

Sunflower Pricing

Health & Nutrition

Sunflower Seed and Kernel

Sunflower Oil

Growers

Calendar of Events

Media Center

Photo Gallery

Sunflower Statistics

International Marketing

Research

Meal/Wholeseed Feeding

Sunflower Magazine

Surveys

Espanol

Daily Market News
Sign Up for Newsletter
Online Catalog
Online Directory
Google Search
Printer Friendly Version
You Are Here Buyers and Sellers > Oil Sellers - Refined


Buyers

Oil Sellers - Refined

ADAMS VEGETABLE OILS
7301 John Galt Way
Arbuckle, CA 95912
USA
Contact: Lee Smith
Email: avosales@adamsgrp.com
Contact: David Hoffsten
Email: avosales@adamsgrp.com
Tel: 
Fax: 530-668-2006
Web: www.adamsvegetableoils.com
Refined, Bleached, Deodorized, Winterized Organic, Conventional Expeller-Pressed and Conventional Solvent Extracted High Oleic and Mid Oleic Sunflower Oil shipped in bulk tanker, bulk rail, totes, drums and 35#
AMERICA TOHKIN ENT., INC.
939 Radecki Court
City of Industry, CA 91748
USA
Contact: Kan Zhang
Email: kk@tohkinfood.com
Contact: Tim Love
Email: tim.love@att.net
Tel: 626-582-1988
Fax: 626-582-1998
Web: www.tohkinfood.com
ARCHER DANIELS MIDLAND
Crude Oils Dept.
P.O. Box 1470
4666 Faries Parkway
Decatur, IL 62525
USA
Contact: Ted Kruse
Email: ted_kruse@admworld.com
Tel: (217) 424-5492
Fax: (217) 424-5467
Web: www.admworld.com
Refined, Bleached, Deodorized, Winterized Bulk and Package - Capability of foodservice 1 and 5 gallon of other vegetable oils *NuSun
BUNGE (CANADA)
2190 South Service Road West
Oakville, ON L6L 5N1
Canada
Contact: Larry Sigmundson
Email: larry.sigmundson@bunge.com
Tel: 905-825-7930
Fax: 905-469-2018
Refined, Bleached, Deodorized, Winterized packaged Mid-Oleic sunflower oil. Also available in totes.
CALIFORNIA OILS CORPORATION
1145 Harbour Way South
Richmond, CA 94804
USA
Contact: Patrick Campbell
Email: pcampbell@caloils.com
Contact: Kerry Ham
Email: kham@caloils.com
Tel: 510-231-6409
Fax: 510-233-7660
Web: www.caloils.com
CARGILL, INC.
250 7th Avenue North
West Fargo, ND 58078
USA
Contact: Patrick Stolz
Email: Patrick_Stolz@cargill.com
Tel: 701-282-1634
Fax: 701-281-1951
Refined, Bleached, Deodorized, Winterized Bulk Sales only (can accommodate occasional samples) *NuSun
COLORADO SUN OIL PROCESSING
P.O. Box 1155
Lamar, CO 81052
USA
Contact: Kevin Swanson
Email: kevin@comills.com
Tel: 719-336-1400
Fax: 719-336-5660
Refined, bleached, and deoderized expeller pressed Nusun and High Oleic sunflower oil, shipped by Bulk - rail/tanker truck, totes, barrels, drums, 35# box.
COLUMBUS VEGETABLE OILS
30 East Oakton
Des Plaines, IL 60018
USA
Contact: John Healy
Email: jhealy@columbusfoods.com
Tel: 847-257-8935
Fax: 847-257-8875
Web: www.columbusfoods.com
(35#, 55 gal. drum, 275 gal. drum, totes)
OILSEEDS INTERNATIONAL LTD.
8 Jackson Street
San Francisco, CA 94111
USA
Contact: Mickey Clements
Email: info@oilseedsSF.com
Contact: Roy Adams
Tel: 415-956-7251
Fax: 415-394-9023
Web: www.oilseedssf.com
High Oleic Sunflower Oil 80.00%+ Oleic. Refined, Bleached, Deodorized, Winterized Bulk Sales (Rail or Truck)
SK FOOD INTERNATIONAL
4666 Amber Valley Parkway
Suite 1
Fargo, ND 58104
USA
Contact: Aaron Skyberg
Email: skfood@skfood.com
Tel: 701-356-4106
Fax: 701-356-4102
Web: www.skfood.com
Refined, Bleached, Deodorized, Winterized Organic, Conventional Expeller-Pressed and Conventional Solvent Extracted High Oleic and Mid Oleic Sunflower Oil shipped in bulk tanker, bulk rail, totes and drums.
SMUDE OIL
25804 173rd St
Pierz, MN 
USA
Contact: Tom Smude
Email: tom@smudeoil.com
Tel: (320) 468-6925
Web: www.smudeoil.com
Cold-pressed high oleic sunflower oil
STRATAS FOODS
1610 Century Center Parkway
Memphis, TN 38134
USA
Contact: Kimberly Dixon
Email: kdixon@stratasfoods.com
Tel: 901-387-2223
Web: www.stratasfoods.com
Refined, Bleached, Deodorized, Winterized Bulk and Package High Oleic Sunflower Oil.
SUNOPTA GRAINS AND FOOD INC.
Sunflower Division
3824 SW 93rd Street
Hope, MN 56046
USA
Contact: Caren  Montante, Specialty Oils Product Manager
Email: caren.montante@sunopta.com
Tel: 707-658-1650
Fax: 707-652-1651
Web: www.sunopta.com
Refined organic high oleic sunflower and expeller mid oleic sunflower oil available in bulk tankers, totes and drums.
TECHNOLOGY CROPS INTERNATIONAL
PO Box 11925
Winston-Salem, NC 27116
USA
Contact: Collin Amon
Email: camon@techcrops.com
Contact: Sara Anderson
Email: sanderson@techcrops.com
Tel: 877-780-5882
Fax: 336-759-9406
Web: www.techcrops.com
Refined, Bleached, Deodorized, Winterized, expeller-pressed and conventional High Oleic Sunflower Oil shipped in bulk tanker, bulk rail, totes and drums.


Back to Seed Suppliers/Buyers
Top of the Page

copyright 2014 National Sunflower Association