National Sunflower Association - link home
About NSA Join NSA Contact Us Facebook YouTube
All About Sunflower

Buyers

Sunflower Pricing

Health & Nutrition

Sunflower Seed and Kernel

Sunflower Oil

Growers

Calendar of Events

Media Center

Photo Gallery

Sunflower Statistics

International Marketing

Research

Meal/Wholeseed Feeding

Sunflower Magazine

Surveys

Espanol

Daily Market News
Sign Up for Newsletter
Online Catalog
Online Directory
Google Search
Printer Friendly Version
You Are Here Buyers and Sellers > Confection Roasters


Buyers

Confection Roasters

ADAVANCED SUNFLOWER
740 2nd Street SW
PO Box 902
Huron, SD 57350
USA
Contact: Danny  Dale
Email: danny@advancedsunflower.com
Tel: 605-412-0129
Fax: 605-554-0301
Web: www.advacedsunflower.com
CHS SUNFLOWER
PO Box 169
Grandin, ND 58038
USA
Contact: Robert Deraas
Email: robert.deraas@chsinc.com
Tel: 701-484-5315
Fax: 701-484-5657
Web: www.chssunflower.com
CONAGRA
5626 E. Shields
Fresno, CA 93727
USA
Contact: Larry Adams
Tel: 559-291-0231
Fax: 559-291-1104
CONAGRA FOODS
215 W. Diehl Road
Naperville, IL 60563
USA
Contact: Ciare Thorn
Email: ciare.thorn@conagrafoods.com
Contact: John Russ
Email: john.russ@conagrafoods.com
Tel: 630-857-1307
Web: www.conagrafoods.com
ERKER TRADING COMPANY
511 Grant Street
Fort Morgan, CO 80701
USA
Contact: Nicholas Erker, International & Domestic Sales
Email: nerker@erkertrading.com
Tel: 970-762-0200
Fax: 970-867-2855
Web: www.erkertrading.com
SUNGOLD FOODS
Division of Red River Commodities
P.O. Box 1187
Fargo, ND 58107
USA
Contact: Brian Andrew
Email: andrewb@redriv.com
Tel: (701) 588-4643
Fax: (701) 588-4645
Web: www.redriv.com
Division of Red River Commodities
SUNOPTA GRAINS AND FOOD INC.
Sunflower Division
896 22nd Ave. North
Wahpeton, ND 58075-3026
USA
Contact: Ken Olthoff
Email: ken.olthoff@sunopta.com
Tel: (701) 642-3068
Fax: (701) 642-9403
Web: www.sunopta.com/foods
SUNOPTA GRAINS AND FOOD INC.
Sunflower Division
P.O. Box 609
Crookston, MN 56716-0609
USA
Contact: Louis Paquin
Email: Louis.Paquin@sunopta.com
Tel: 218-643-8467
Fax: 218-643-4555
Web: www.sunopta.com
WAYMOUTH FARMS, INC
5300 Boone Ave. N.
New Hope, MN 55428
USA
Contact: Bernie Fashingbauer
Email: bfashingbauer@waymouthfarms.com
Tel: (800) 527-0094
Fax: (763) 533-9890
Web: www.waymouthfarms.com


Back to Seed Suppliers/Buyers
Top of the Page

copyright 2014 National Sunflower Association