National Sunflower Association - link home
About NSA Join NSA Contact Us Facebook YouTube
All About Sunflower

Buyers

Sunflower Pricing

Health & Nutrition

Sunflower Seed and Kernel

Sunflower Oil

Growers

Calendar of Events

Media Center

Photo Gallery

Sunflower Statistics

International Marketing

Research

Meal/Wholeseed Feeding

Sunflower Magazine

Surveys

Espanol

Daily Market News
Sign Up for Newsletter
Online Catalog
Online Directory
Google Search
Printer Friendly Version
You Are Here Buyers and Sellers > Confection Seed/Kernel Sellers


Buyers

Confection Seed/Kernel Sellers

ADVANCED SUNFLOWER
740 2nd Street SW
PO Box 902
Huron, SD 57350
USA
Contact: Dan Dale
Email: danny@advancedsunflower.com
Contact: Jarrid Graff
Email: jarrid@advancedsunflower.com
Tel: 605-412-0129
Fax: 605-554-0301
Web: www.advancedsunflower.com
CHS SUNFLOWER
P.O. Box 169
220 Clement Avenue
Grandin, ND 58038
USA
Contact: Wesley Dick
Email: wes.dick@chsinc.com
Contact: Bruce  Fjelde
Email: Bruce.Fjelde@chsinc.com
Tel: 701-484-5313
Fax: 701-484-5657
Web: www.chssunflower.com
DAKOTA STYLE
PO Box 220
Clark, SD 57225
USA
Contact: Kristie Stromsness
Email: info@mandanbackboard.com
Contact: Riley Dandurand
Email: rjdandurand@yahoo.com
Tel: 605-532-5271
Fax: 605-532-3599
Web: dakotastyle.com
ERKER TRADING COMPANY
511 Grant Street
Fort Morgan, CO 80701
USA
Contact: Nicholas Erker, Sales Director / Consumer Development
Email: Nerker@erkertrading.com
Tel: 970-762-0200
Fax: 970-867-2855
Web: www.erkertrading.com
HI PRO SUNFLOWER
RR 1, Box 41
Halma, MN 56729
Contact: Keith Peltier
Email: proseed@gondtc.com
Tel: 701-324-4177
Fax: 701-324-4683
Web: www.proseed.net
LEGUMEX WALKER INC.
129 Manitoba Road
PO Box 1236
Winkler, MB R6W 4B3
Canada
Contact: Bruce Wiebe
Email: bwiebe@keystonegrain.com
Tel: 204-325-9555
Fax: 204-325-2240
Web: www.legumexwalker.com
RED RIVER COMMODITIES INC
P.O. Box 3022
501 42nd St. NW
Fargo, ND 58102
USA
Contact: Mike Kotzbacher
Email: mikek@redriv.com
Tel: 701-282-2600
Fax: 701-282-5325
Web: www.redriv.com
SUNOPTA GRAINS AND FOOD INC.
Sunflower Division
227 N. 6th St.
Breckenridge, MN 56520
USA
Contact: Louis Paquin, Sales Director
Email: Louis.Paquin@sunopta.com
Tel: 218-643-8467
Fax: 218-643-4555
Web: www.sunopta.com/foods
SUNOPTA GRAINS AND FOOD INC.
Sunflower Division
P.O. Box 609
Crookston, MN 56716
USA
Contact: Louis Paquin
Email: Louis.Paquin@sunopta.com
Tel: 218-643-8467
Fax: 218-643-4555
Web: www.sunopta.com


Back to Seed Suppliers/Buyers
Top of the Page

copyright 2014 National Sunflower Association